2022-2023 Local 4001 Scholarship Recipients

The following applicants were selected to receive Scholarships for the 2022-2023 academic year:
$800 Scholarship
Member Winner - Brittany Blickenstaff, M State Moorhead CTC
Alternate - Lisha Poulakis, North Hennepin CC

$1000 Scholarship
Member Dependent Winner
 - Kristina Hartneck, dependent of Karen Hartneck - Hennepin TC
Alternate - Shelby Christensen, dependent of Jodi Christensen - Minnesota West CTC

Congratulations from Local 4001 to the recipients and alternates.