Local 4001 Scholarship Recipients

The following applicants were selected to receive one $600 scholarship ($300 Fall/$300/spring) for the 2019-2020 academic year:

Member Winner - Karen Middendorf, SCTCC
Alternate - Erica Kantola, Inver Hills 

Dependent Winner - Hanah Rohr, dependent of Paula Rohr - M State Wadena
Alternate - Mason Leopold, dependent of Korey Leopold - Minnesota West Jackson

At Large Winner - Tomy Nacanabo-Cassalom, SCTCC
Alternate - Lindsay Carpenter, dependent of Janice Carpenter M State Wadena

Congratulations from Local 4001 to the recipients and alternates.