

We Make Minn State Happen

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Joel Hoffman, President Jennifer Erwin, First Vice President Mary Falk, Second Vice President Lisha Poulakis, Treasurer Margo Rolczynski, Secretary Kevin Anderson, Member Denise Bickford, Member Kevin Clark, Member Melissa Degidio, Member Grace Jones, Member Julianna Lindsey, Member Jessica Thompson, Member Andrew Ziebell, Member Joanne Bokinski, Trustee Margaret Doerrer Gile, Trustee Wendy Walentiny, Trustee

COLLEGES REPRESENTED

Alexandria Technical & Community College Anoka Technical College

Anoka-Ramsey Community College

Coon Rapids Campus Cambridge Campus

Central Lakes Community & Technical College

Brainerd Campus **Staples Campus**

Century Community & Technical College

Dakota County Technical College Fond du Lac Tribal & Community College

Hennepin Technical College

Brooklyn Park Campus

Eden Prairie Campus Hibbing Community College

Inver Hills Community College

Itasca Community College

Lake Superior College

Mesabi Range Community & Technical College

Eveleth Campus

Virginia Campus

Minneapolis Community & Technical College Minnesota State Community & Technical

College

Fergus Falls Campus **Detroit Lakes Campus**

Moorhead Campus

Wadena Campus

Minnesota West Community & Technical

College

Canby Campus **Granite Falls Campus**

Jackson Campus

Pipestone Campus

Worthington Campus Normandale Community College

North Hennepin Community College

Northland Community & Technical College

East Grand Forks Campus

Thief River Falls

Pine Technical & Community College

Rainy River Community College

Ridgewater College

Hutchinson Campus Willmar Campus

Riverland Community College

Austin Campus

Albert Lea Campus

Rochester Community & Technical College St. Cloud Technical & Community College

Saint Paul College

Vermilion Community College

AFSCME LOCAL 4001

Representing Minnesota State College Employees Serving Students With Pride www.AFSCMELocal4001.org

Information concerning the July 11, 2020 **General Membership Meeting**

All precautions have been put in place to ensure the safety of all members who attend this meeting. A room large enough to provide distancing has been reserved. Local 4001 is providing & requiring masks to be worn by everyone. To make sure sufficient space and food is available an RSVP is required by July 2^{nd.}

The meeting notice provided here will arrive in your home mailbox soon, as required by the International Constitution. Also, included here are the Duties of Officers and Executive Board Members from our constitution and a list of those who have been nominated to this point for the 2020 Council 5 Convention.

Members will be paid expenses per the Local 4001 expense policy.

If you have any questions please contact Event Coordinator Mary Falk,

mary.l.falk@gmail.com - 763.443.6605.