

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Joel Hoffman, President Jennifer Erwin, First Vice President Mary Falk, Second Vice President Lisha Poulakis, Treasurer Margo Rolczynski, Secretary Kevin Anderson, Member **Denice Bickford, Member** Kevin Clark, Member Melissa Degidio, Member Grace Jones, Member Julianna Lindsey, Member Jessica Thompson, Member Andrew Ziebell, Member Joanne Bokinskie, Trustee Margaret Gile, Trustee Wendy Walentiny, Trustee

COLLEGES REPRESENTED

Alexandria Technical and Community College Anoka Technical College Anoka-Ramsey Community College Coon Rapids Campus Cambridge Campus Central Lakes College **Brainerd Campus Staples Campus** Century College Dakota County Technical College Fond du Lac Tribal and Community College Hennepin Technical College Brooklyn Park Campus **Eden Prairie Campus** Hibbing Community College Inver Hills Community College Itasca Community College Lake Superior College Mesabi Range Community & Technical College Eveleth Campus Virginia Campus Minneapolis College Minnesota State Community and Technical College Fergus Falls Campus **Detroit Lakes Campus** Moorhead Campus Wadena Campus Minnesota West Community and Technical College **Canby Campus** Granite Falls Campus Jackson Campus **Pipestone Campus** Worthington Campus Normandale Community College North Hennepin Community College Northland Community and Technical College East Grand Forks Campus Thief River Falls Campus Pine Technical & Community College **Rainv River Community College Ridgewater College** Hutchinson Campus Willmar Campus **Riverland Community College** Austin Campus Albert Lea Campus **Rochester Community and Technical College** St. Cloud Technical and Community College Saint Paul College Vermilion Community College

AFSCME LOCAL 4001

Representing Minnesota State College Employees Serving Students with Pride www.AFSCMELocal4001.org

December 16, 2019

Siblings,

I just wanted to wish you all Happy Holidays! This can be a very stress filled time of the year for everyone. If you are able, please take some time for yourself so that you can recharge.

Also, I wanted to remind everyone that Local 4001 has an incentive program in place. For every new member you sign up to join AFSCME you will receive a \$5 incentive. At the end of next year (December 2020), we will have two drawings; one for those who sign up a new member and one for the person who joined. Each of the drawings will be for a \$200 Target gift card. If you sign up a new member, please contact your Chief Steward, they will tell me, and we will get the incentives sent out at the end of each month.

If you have any questions or need help with something, please let me know.

In Solidarity, Joel Hoffman, President AFSCME Local 4001